Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Dani Hickman, Secretary
Shelly Cull, Principal

Teaching Staff 

Hugh Clarke, Division 1 (Grade 7/8)
Adelle Barker (0.8) and Ashley Smirl (0.2), Division 2 (Grade 5/6)
Tamara Minchenko, Division 3 (Grade 3/4)
Monique Richoux, Division 4 (Grade 1/2)
Robbie McAfee, Division 5 (Grade K/1)                                                                                              Ashley Smirl, Explorations
Shelly Cull and Adelle Barker, Music
Marcy Corke, Learning Resource Teacher and Library

Support Staff

Christine Leclerc, Certified Education Assistant
Marly Ulmer, Certified Education Assistant                                                                             Kelly Stalker, Certified Education Assistant                                                                                     Katelyn Abel, Certified Education Assistant

Wes Sandy, Indigenous Support Worker

Melissa Weissenborn, Custodian


Cathy Steigleder, Early Learning Program Facilitator


TBA, School Counsellor