Upcoming Events

Calendar of Dates for Families

Hello Falkland Families,

PAC Hot Lunch order forms went home today.
Mon Oct. 14- Thanksgiving, no school
Tues Oct. 15- Interim report cards sent home this week
Wed Oct. 16- PAC Fundraising Apples delivered
Fri Oct. 18- PAC Popcorn Day, PAC Hot Lunch orders due
Mon Oct. 21- Mother Goose play group in the StrongStart room, 8:30 – 9:30 am
Tues Oct. 22- Toonie Tuesday
Wed Oct. 23- PAC Hot Lunch
Thurs Oct. 24- PAC Pumpkin Patch at school after lunch, pumpkins that don’t fit in backpacks need to be picked up at school and not transported on the bus. Volleyball Home Game vs. M.V. Beattie
Fri Oct. 25- Pro-D Day, no school for students
Mon Oct. 28- Mother Goose